© 2018 ООО "Didiliya"

  • Черный Instagram Иконка
  • Black Vkontakte Icon

Everyone has the right to be happy...

for Parents
 

  Surrogacy is not a new phenomenon, as many people think. References to traditional surrogacy are found in many ancient sources and documents, including Sumerian, ancient Egyptian and biblical. For many years, the direction of surrogate motherhood developed and transformed from the traditional course (implies a genetic relationship between the surrogate mother and the unborn child) to gestational (there is no genetic relationship between the surrogate mother and the unborn child). And this is not surprising, because cases of infertility in men and women occur more often, and to continue their race, to give their care and affection to a little man - it is a natural desire inherent in almost all people. Our company exists to help You realize your dreams - to have your own children.

 Using the services of a surrogate mother is a real opportunity for people who for one reason or another can not have children. This will ensure the genetic relationship between You and Your baby. The child will be like You, it will be yours.

 
 

                 PROGRAMS

For your convenience, we have abandoned the standard programs and work with each client individually. Our customers can choose the services that they need, and nothing more!

Where should we start future parents who decide to use the services of surrogacy? First of all, it is necessary to determine the clinic in which the IVF procedure and all related procedures will take place, to consult a doctor and get a list of tests for a future surrogate mother. In addition, you need to find a suitable candidate for a surrogate mother, conclude a competent and fully protected contract with her, conduct all necessary examinations and make sure that she will suit You in physical and psychological indicators, determine where and how she will live for the period of the program, who and how will control her lifestyle, where she will undergo the necessary procedures and examinations during pregnancy, where she will give birth and how to issue all documents after birth. All this You can do yourself and hope that everything will go well, and you can trust the professionals. We provide a full range of quality services related to surrogacy. We have abandoned the standard programs, because each case is individual and requires a special approach, and our managers are always free To advise you and Orient on all issues of interest.

     Prices for the most popular services:

- provision of a surrogate mother ready for the program with a set of examinations for your chosen medical institution + full legal support + maintenance of a surrogate mother before the analysis for HCG : from 160 000 to 190 000 rubles (depending on the volume of examinations);

- services of a lawyer specializing in the issue of surrogacy, including the preparation of the contract on Your individual conditions, assistance in obtaining a birth certificate of the baby, in which You will be listed as the parents of the child, as well as other necessary documents: from 10 000 to 30 000 rubles (depending on the amount of required documents).

        We also provide services for monitoring the lifestyle of a surrogate mother at all stages of the program, both in the format of regular visits using tests for bad habits, and in the format of permanent cohabitation with the curator; services of professional psychologists and psychiatrists who will monitor the emotional state of the surrogate mother; driver and accompanying surrogate mother for all necessary examinations. Prices for these services are calculated individually and depend on many factors. For more specific information, please contact our managers and they will answer all your questions.

Questionnaire for parents

Have you decided to use our services? Then fill out the form and come to us. Any questions when filling out the questionnaire? It does not matter, our experts will help You in a convenient way for You, by phone or in the office in person.

 
Still have questions?

Call us : +7(963)191-79-19,   +7(391)2-717-919

All meetings and telephone conversations for all parties are strictly confidential.

© 2018 ООО "Дидилия"

  • Черный Instagram Иконка
  • Black Vkontakte Icon

Каждый человек имеет право быть счастливым...

Родителям
 

  Суррогатное материнство не новое явление, как многие думают. Упоминания о традиционном суррогатном материнстве имеются во многих древних источниках и документах, в том числе шумерских, древнеегипетских и библейских. Долгие годы направление суррогатного материнства развивалось и преобразовывалось от традиционного течения (подразумевается генетическое родство между суррогатной мамой и будущим ребенком) до гестационного (нет генетического родства между суррогатной матерью и будущим ребенком). И это не удивительно, ведь случаи бесплодия у мужчин и женщин случаются все чаще, а продолжить свой род, подарить свою заботу и ласку маленькому человечку - это естественное желание, присущее почти всем людям. Наша компания существует для того, чтобы помочь Вам осуществить свои мечты - иметь собственных детей.  

  Использование услуг суррогатной матери - это реальная возможность для людей, кто по тем или иным причинам не может иметь детей. Это обеспечит генетическое родство Вас и Вашего малыша. Ребенок будет похож на Вас, он будет именно Ваш.

 
 

                     ПРОГРАММЫ

  Для вашего удобства мы отказались от стандартных программ и работаем с каждым клиентом в индивидуальном порядке. Наши клиенты могут самостоятельно выбрать те услуги, которые нужны именно им, и ничего лишнего!

     С чего же стоит начать будущим родителям, решившим воспользоваться услугами суррогатного материнства? Прежде всего стоит определиться с клиникой, в которой будет происходить процедура ЭКО и все сопутствующие процедуры, пройти консультацию у доктора и получить список анализов для будущей суррогатной  мамы. Кроме этого, нужно найти подходящую кандидатку в суррогатные мамы, заключить с ней грамотный и всесторонне защищенный договор, провести все необходимые обследования и убедиться в том, что она подойдет Вам по физическим и психологическим показателям, определиться где и как она будет проживать на период программы, кто и как будет контролировать ее образ жизни, где она будет проходить необходимые процедуры и обследования во время беременности, где она будет рожать и как оформить все документы после рождения ребенка. Все это Вы можете сделать самостоятельно и надеяться на то, что все пройдет хорошо, а можете доверить дело профессионалам. Мы качественно оказываем весь спектр услуг связанный с суррогатным материнством. Мы отказались от типовых программ, потому что каждый случай индивидуален и требует особого подхода, а наши менеджеры всегда бесплатно Вас проконсультируют и сориентируют по всем интересующим вопросам.

     Цены на наиболее востребованные услуги:

- предоставление суррогатной мамы готовой к программе с комплектом обследований для выбранного Вами медицинского учреждения + полное юридическое сопровождение + ведение суррогатной мамы до анализа на ХГЧ :             от 160 000 до 190 000 рублей (в зависимости от объема обследований);

- услуги адвоката, специализирующегося на проблематике суррогатного материнства, в том числе  по составлению договора на Ваших индивидуальных условиях, помощь в получении свидетельства о рождении малыша, в котором Вы будете указаны в качестве родителей ребенка, а также  иных необходимых документов: от 10 000 до 30 000 рублей (в зависимости от объема необходимых документов).

        Так же мы оказываем услуги по контролю за образом жизни суррогатной мамы на всех этапах программы, как в формате регулярных посещений с применением тестов на вредные привычки, так и в формате постоянного совместного проживания с куратором; услуги профессиональных психологов и психиатров которые будут следить за эмоциональным состоянием суррогатной мамы; услуги водителя и сопровождающего суррогатную маму на все необходимые обследования. Цены на данные услуги рассчитываются индивидуально и зависят от многих факторов. Для более конкретной информации свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами и они ответят на все ваши вопросы.

Анкета для родителей

Приняли решение воспользоваться нашими услугами? Тогда заполните анкету и приходите к нам.

Возникли вопросы при заполнении анкеты?

Не беда, наши специалисты помогут Вам удобным для Вас способом, по телефону или в офисе при личной встрече.

 
Остались вопросы?

Наши телефоны : +7(963)191-79-19,   +7(391)2-717-919

Все встречи и телефонные разговоры для всех сторон строго конфиденциальны.